top of page

Pack Extentioniste Shampoo + Mask + Serum

LENGTH BOOSTER AND STRENGTHENER SHAMPOO FOR BEAUTIFUL HAIR LONG TO ENDS.

Benefits:

This strengthening shampoo promotes the growth of strong hair from the root.
Thin, brittle hair is strengthened from the inside. Thus the repaired fiber is protected throughout its growth.
The purifying extensionist bath is enriched with Creatine R, a complex of active ingredients designed to boost hair resiliency and elasticity, and taurine, a natural amino acid that keeps the scalp healthy.
The hair is perfectly cleansed to achieve ideal length and vitality in an optimal environment.

Application tips:

Apply shampoo to wet hair.
Massage generously to release its airy foam and aromatic fragrance.
Rinse well and apply the Fondant or the Extentioniste mask.

Composition of the extensionist bath:

Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Citric Acid • Taurine • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Benzoate • Salicylic Acid • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Linaloolellal • Hydroxycitronellal • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Perfume / Fragrance.

Extensionist bath technology:

The creatine R complex is an exclusive complex composed of Creatine and ceramides: amino acids that strengthen the internal structure of the fiber + lipids that repair the hair cuticle. For a targeted complementary action, the formula is enriched with Taurine, an amino acid capable of acting as a protective barrier on the hair. It helps stimulate the scalp in a healthy environment.

DEEP REPAIRING CARE TO GIVE STRENGTH, MATTER AND VITALITY TO LONG HAIR.

Benefits:
Ideal for fragile and brittle lengths, this repairing mask penetrates deeply into the fiber to heal long hair, restoring shine and vitality.

The damaged lengths are reinforced, they regain softness and shine.

The active ingredients delivered by Creatine R and maleic acid present in the formula help to boost the fiber to bring substance to the hair to the ends.

The forks are repaired and breakage avoided, the lengths are flexible, in perfect health.

Tips for applying the extensionist mask:
After washing and rinsing the hair, wring it out with a towel to absorb the excess water.
Apply only a small amount of product on the lengths and ends for a non-weighty result.
Leave on for 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

Composition:

Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Methosulphate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Ethanolamine • Maleic Acid • Phenoxyethanol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Benzoic Acid • Trideceth-6 • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal Chloride • Benzyl Alcohol Hydroxy Chlorroxy Chloride • Hexyl Cinnamal Chlorroxy Alcohol Chlorroxy Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Amyl Cinnamalhydroxy Chrimonitroxal Lroxy Chroxyl Chroxyl Chromycellroxide Lroxy Chromycron • Citronellol • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Perfume / Fragrance.

Extensionist mask technology:

Creatine R complex is an exclusive complex composed of Creatine and ceramides: amino acids that strengthen the internal structure of the fiber + lipids that repair the hair cuticle. For a targeted complementary action, the formula is enriched with maleic acid, an active ingredient that penetrates the heart of the fiber to strengthen it and seal the cuticle by forming a thin protective layer from roots to ends.

NON-RINSE ACTIVATOR SERUM TO STIMULATE AND PROTECT THE SCALP FOR STRONG AND HEALTHY HAIR FROM THE ROOT.

length activator serum for sensitized to damaged hair looking for beautiful lengths. It provides the nutrients necessary for good hair growth.

Application tips:

After shampooing, apply 3 pipettes of the Extentioniste Serum to the entire scalp twice a week.

Perform a circular root massage with your fingertips to distribute and penetrate the serum.

Composition of Kérastase extentionist serum:

Aqua / Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Maltodextrin • Propylene Glycol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Traxid • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Traxid • 6 • Propanediol • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Acrylates Copolymer • Sorbitan Oleate • Polyquaternium-11 • Rose Extract • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Xanthan Gum • Tocopherol Bht • Sodium Citrate • Perfume / Fragrance.

Technology:

Ceramides work on superficial damage - ideal for healing the root fiber - and help restore the fiber cuticle and protect it throughout hair growth.

Extentionist Cure

€107.00 Regular Price
€96.30Sale Price
    bottom of page

Pack Extentioniste Shampooing + Masque + Serum

 

SHAMPOOING BOOSTER DE LONGUEUR ET RENFORÇATEUR POUR DE BEAUX CHEVEUX LONGS JUSQU'AUX POINTES.

Bénéfices:

Ce shampooing renforcateur favorise la croissance d'un cheveu fort dès la racine.
Les cheveux affinés cassants sont renforcés de l'intérieur. Ainsi la fibre réparée est protégée tout au long de sa pousse.
Le bain extensioniste purifiant est enrichi en Creatine R, un complexe d'actifs conçu pour booster la résilence et l'élasticité du cheveu et en taurine, un acide aminé naturel qui maintient le cuir chevelu en bonne santé.
Les cheveux sont parfaitement nettoyés pour atteindre longueur idéale et vitalité dans un environnement optimal.

Conseils d'application:

Appliquer le shampooing sur cheveux mouillés.
Masser généreusement pour libérer sa mousse aérienne et son parfum aromatique.
Bien rincer et appliquer le Fondant ou le masque Extentioniste.

Composition du bain extensioniste:

Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Citric Acid • Taurine • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Benzoate • Salicylic Acid • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Hydroxycitronellal • Citronellol • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance.

Technologie du bain extensioniste:

Le complexe créatine R est un complexe exclusif composé de Creatine et de céramides : des acide aminés qui renforcent la structure interne de la fibre + des lipides qui réparent la cuticule du cheveu. Pour une action complémentaire ciblée, la formule est enrichie en Taurine, un acide aminé capable agissant comme une barrière protectrice sur le cheveu. Il contribue à stimuler le cuir chevelu dans un environnement sain.

 

SOIN PROFOND RÉPARATEUR POUR REDONNER FORCE, MATIÈRE ET VITALITÉ AUX CHEVEUX LONGS.

Bénéfices:
Idéal pour les longueurs fragiles et cassantes, ce masque réparateur pénètre profondément dans la fibre pour soigner les cheveux longs, leur redonner éclat et vitalité.

Les longueurs abîmés sont renforcées, elles retrouvent douceur et brillance.

Les actifs délivrés par la Créatine R et l'acide maléique présents dans la formule aident à booser la fibre pour apporter de la matière au cheveu jusqu'aux pointes.

Les fourches sont réparées et la casse évitée, les longueurs sont souples, en parfaite santé.

Conseils d'application du masque extensioniste:
Après avoir lavés et rincés les cheveux, essorez-les à l'aide d'une serviette pour absorber l'excédent d'eau.
Appliquer seulement une noix de produit sur les longueurs et pointes pour un résultat non allourdissant.
Laisser poser 5 minutes et rincer abondamment.

Composition:

Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Ethanolamine • Maleic Acid • Phenoxyethanol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Benzoic Acid • Trideceth-6 • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Hydroxycitronellal • Citronellol • Limonene • Benzyl Cinnamate • Creatine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Parfum / Fragrance.

Technologie du masque extensioniste:

Le complexe créatine R est un complexe exclusif composé de Creatine et de céramides : des acides aminés qui renforcent la structure interne de la fibre + des lipides qui réparent la cuticule du cheveu. Pour une action complémentaire ciblée, la formule est enrichie en acide maléique, un actif qui pénètre au coeur de la fibre pour la renforcer et sceller la cuticule en formant une fine couche protectrice des racines aux pointes.

 

SÉRUM ACTIVATEUR SANS RINÇAGE POUR STIMULER ET PROTÉGER LE CUIR CHEVELU POUR DES CHEVEUX FORTS ET SAINS DÈS LA RACINE.

sérum activateur de longueurs pour cheveux sensibilisés à abîmés, recherchant de belles longueurs. Il offre les nutriments nécessaires à la bonne croissance du cheveu.

Conseils d'application:

Après le shampoing, appliquer 3 pipettes du Sérum Extentioniste sur l'ensemble du cuir chevelu deux fois par semaine.

Effectuez un massage circulaire en racines du bout des doigts pour répartir et faire pénétrer le sérum.

Composition du sérum extentioniste Kérastase:

Aqua / Water •Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Maltodextrin • Propylene Glycol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Propanediol • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Acrylates Copolymer • Sorbitan Oleate • Polyquaternium-11 • Rose Extract • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Xanthan Gum • Tocopherol • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Technologie:

Les Céramides agissent au niveau des dommages superficiels - idéales pour soigner la fibre en racines - et aident à restaurer la cuticule de la fibre et à la protéger tout au long de la croissance du cheveu.

 

Cure Extentioniste

73.80€ Prix normal
66.42€Prix promotionnel
Catégories
    0